Staff

  • Below you will find links to staff email and homepages. By clicking on the teacher’s name, you will be directed to their homepage.  If you are trying to email a teacher, please click on the link on their e-mail address to bring up your default e-mail program. Alternatively, right click on the e-mail and copy to save the e-mail to your clipboard. We hope this is another useful resource to use!

Emails & Websites

Classroom Teacher Email
Kindergarten Robyn Reagan rreagan@c2e.org
Kindergarten Savannah Scheyer sscheyer@c2e.org
1st Alyssa Renken arenken@c2e.org
1st Alyssa Shuman ashuman@c2e.org
2nd Natasha Molina nlmolina@c2e.org
2nd  Jessica Villa jvilla@c2e.org
3rd Fiona Nemanov fnemanov@c2e.org
3rd Michele Sum msum@c2e.org
3rd Steve Mendez smendez@c2e.org
4th Lisa Sams lmsams@c2e.org
4th Tamara Hine thine@c2e.org
4th Lantz Trantham ltrantham@c2e.org
5th Pamela Lowther palowther@c2e.org
5th Katherine Lewis klewis@c2e.org
MS Language Arts Cindy Wald-Barry cwaldbarry@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Rachael Young ryoungabrahamsen@c2e.org
MS Math Amanda Pogge apogge@c2e.org
MS Math Rachael Williford rwilliford@c2e.org
MS Science Jason Doell jdoell@c2e.org
MS Science Kathryn Dykes kdykes@c2e.org
MS Language Arts Sheila Rennau smrennau1@c2e.org 
MS Social Studies Mary Kate Naylor mnaylor@c2e.org
Education Specialists Teacher Email
ELL Coordinator Chrystal Marlin clmarlin@c2e.org
Gifted/Talented Wendy Pieseski  wpieseski@c2e.org
Reading Specialist Susie Stewart sstewart@c2e.org
SPED Shelly Gude sgude@c2e.org
Specials Teacher Email
Art Marylyn Deis mdeis@c2e.org
Music Lucas Polson lpolson@c2e.org
P.E. Michael Riff mriff@c2e.org
S.T.E.M. Julie Stewart jmstewart2@c2e.org
Spanish Patricia Villegas pvillegas@c2e.org
     
Educational Assistants Staff Member Email
Educational Assistant Hannah Burgess  
Educational Assistant Ellen Bush
Educational Assistant Ann Jubin  
Educational Assistant Laura Manente  
Educational Assistant Seana Meitler  
Educational Assistant Georgia Riner  
Educational Assistant Jen Thompson  
SPED Educational Assistant Jessica Chapman  
Administration Staff Member Email
Principal Liz Dougan edougan@c2e.org
Assistant Principal Kristen Parsons kparsons@c2e.org 
Academic Dean Joana Baldermann jlbaldermann1@c2e.org
Nurse Natalie Hall nhall@c2e.org
School Counselor Joshua Frase/BOTB jfrase@c2e.org
Registrar/Attendance Clerk Bharathi Kamadana bkamadana@c2e.org
Office Manager Amy Clarke amclarke@c2e.org
School Development Manager  Katie Novak knovak@c2e.org
Office Assistant Kelly Haithcoat khaithcoat@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Shivani Mahajan smahajan@c2e.org
Day Janitor Dionne Brown  
Instructional Support Teacher/Staff Email
ISS Psychologist Kristen Lunde klunde@c2e.org
ISS OT Lesa Gerlach ldgerlach1@c2e.org
ISS Speech Holly Armour haarmour@c2e.org
ASL Interpreter Michele Day mday@c2e.org