Staff

Below you will find links to staff email and homepages. By clicking on the teacher’s name, you will be directed to their homepage.  If you are trying to email a teacher, please click on the link on their e-mail address to bring up your default e-mail program. Alternatively, right click on the e-mail and copy to save the e-mail to your clipboard. We hope this is another useful resource to use!

Emails & Websites

Classroom Teacher Email
Kindergarten Robyn Reagan rreagan@c2e.org
Kindergarten Bracha Rosen brrosen@c2e.org
1st Tara Matos tsmatos@c2e.org
1st Tara Lennon tlennon@c2e.org
1st Natasha Molina nlmolina@c2e.org
2nd Alyssa Shuman ashuman@c2e.org
2nd Nicole Prazzo nprazzo@c2e.org
2nd Julie Stewart jmstewart2@c2e.org
3rd Milette Chapman mcchapman@c2e.org
3rd Steve Mendez smendez@c2e.org
4th Lisa Sams lmsams@c2e.org
4th Isabelle Trujillo itrujillo@c2e.org
5th Jennifer Anders janders@c2e.org
5th Pamela Lowther palowther@c2e.org
5th Jessica Youtman jyoutman@c2e.org
MS Language Arts Mitch Hahn mhahn@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Ryan Han rhan@c2e.org
MS Math Joana Baldermann jlbaldermann1@c2e.org
MS Math Doug Shults dmshults@c2e.org
MS Science Warren Astler wbastler1@c2e.org
MS Science Corey Puffett cpuffett@c2e.org
MS Social Studies/Language Arts Katie Lawall klawall@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Rachael Young-Abrahamsen ryoungabrahamsen@c2e.org
Education Specialists Teacher Email
RTI/ELL Educator Seana Meitler sbmeitler@c2e.org
Reading Specialist Mary Ann Gabriel magabriel@c2e.org
ELL Coordinator Chrystal Marlin clmarlin@c2e.org
Specials Teacher Email
Art Tammy Bergman tlbergman@c2e.org
S.T.E.A.M. Susan Stewart
Typing Pal
School Code: DCSDCHEX
sstewart@c2e.org
Music/Orchestra/Band Kasey John kjohn@c2e.org
Elementary Music Susie Kwak skwak@c2e.org
P.E. James Curtis jpcurtis@c2e.org
Spanish Meaghan Carter mbcarter@c2e.org
Educational Assistants Staff Member Email
Educational Assistant Sheila Rennau
Educational Assistant Seana Meitler
Educational Assistant Georgia Riner
Educational Assistant Mary Felker
Educational Assistant Jen Thompson
Educational Assistant Ellen Bush
Administration Staff Member Email
Principal Richard Barrett rbarrett@c2e.org
Assistant Principal Rae Whatley rcwhatley@c2e.org
Assistant Principal Kristen Parsons kparsons@c2e.org
Nurse Debbie Smith djsmith@c2e.org
School Counselor Joshua Frase/BOTB jfrase@c2e.org
Registrar/Attendance Mary Hernandez mlhernandez@c2e.org
Bookkeeper/HR Amy Clarke amclarke@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Francesca Merritt ftmerritt@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Katie Novak knovak@c2e.org
Day Janitor Dionne Brown
Instructional Support Teacher/Staff Email
ISS Learning Specialist ES Aaron Graff ajgraff@c2e.org
ISS Learning Specialist MS Sara Creed screed@c2e.org
ISS Psychologist Betsy Cabell bcabell@c2e.org
ISS OT Lesa Gerlach ldgerlach1@c2e.org
ISS Speech Holly Armour haarmour@c2e.org
ISS Assistant ES Laura Manente