Staff

Below you will find links to staff email and homepages. By clicking on the teacher’s name, you will be directed to their homepage. There may be a password or name that is required to login. When this is the case, often times a student will already have the information. If you are trying to email a teacher, please click on the link on their e-mail address to bring up your default e-mail program. Alternatively, right click on the e-mail and copy to save the e-mail to your clipboard. We hope this is another useful resource to use!

Email & Website

Classroom Teacher Email
Kindergarten Robyn Reagan rreagan@c2e.org
Kindergarten Cheryl Walkup ccwalkup@c2e.org
1st Tara Matos tsmatos@c2e.org
1st Raman Jammu rkjammu@c2e.org
1st Nicole Prazzo nprazzo@c2e.org
2nd Natasha Molina nlmolina@c2e.org
2nd Julie Stewart jmstewart2@c2e.org
3rd Sean Carmody sacarmody1@c2e.org
3rd Steve Mendez smendez@c2e.org
4th Kellie Forrest kdforrest@c2e.org
4th Lisa Sams lmsams@c2e.org
4th Isabelle Trujillo itrujillo@c2e.org
5th Jennifer Anders janders@c2e.org
5th Pamela Lowther palowther@c2e.org
5th Jessica Youtman jyoutman@c2e.org
MS Language Arts Maria Opirhory mnopirhory@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Ryan Han rhan@c2e.org
MS Math Joana Baldermann jlbaldermann1@c2e.org
MS Math Doug Shults dmshults@c2e.org
MS Science Michael Jones msjones@c2e.org
MS Science Corey Puffett cpuffett@c2e.org
MS Social Studies/Language Arts Katie Lawall klawall@c2e.org
Education Specialists Teacher Email
RTI/ELL Educator Seana Meitler sbmeitler@c2e.org
READ, Gifted, RTI Coordinator Snow Hulbert sfhulbert@c2e.org
ELL Coordinator Chrystal Marlin clmarlin@c2e.org
Specials Teacher Email
Art Tammy Bergman tlbergman@c2e.org
S.T.E.A.M. Susan Stewart
Typing Pal
School Code: DCSDCHEX
sstewart@c2e.org
Music/Orchestra/Band Kasey John kjohn@c2e.org
Elementary Music Susie Kwak skwak@c2e.org
P.E. James Curtis jpcurtis@c2e.org
Spanish Lilian Castro Pruneda lcastropruneda@c2e.org
Group Email Members Email
Specials Art, PE, Spanish, Technology, Music specialsteachers@c2e.org
Middle School All Middle School Teachers middleschool@c2e.org
Middle School and Specials All Middle School and Specials Teachers middleandspecial@c2e.org
Educational Assistants Staff Member
Educational Assistant Beckie Bauman
Educational Assistant Seana Meitler
Educational Assistant Georgia Riner (Kindergarten)
Educational Assistant Mary Felker
Educational Assistant Tara Lennon
Educational Assistant Jen Thompson
Educational Assistant Ellen Bush (Kindergarten)
Administration Staff Member Email
Principal Richard Barrett rbarrett@c2e.org
Assistant Principal Rae Whatley rcwhatley@c2e.org
Assistant Principal Kristen Parsons kparsons@c2e.org
Nurse Debbie Smith djsmith@c2e.org
School Counselor Joshua Frase/BOTB jfrase@c2e.org
Registrar/Attendance Mary Hernandez mlhernandez@c2e.org
Bookkeeper/HR Amy Clarke amclarke@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Francesca Merritt ftmerritt@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Katie Novak knovak@c2e.org
Day Janitor Dionne Brown
Instructional Support Teacher/Staff Email
ISS Learning Specialist Christine Meyer cmeyer@c2e.org
ISS Learning Specialist Sara Creed screed@c2e.org
ISS Psychologist Marcia Murphy mjmurphy@c2e.org
ISS OT Lesa Gerlach ldgerlach1@c2e.org
ISS Speech Holly Armour haarmour@c2e.org
ISS SLPA Morgan Gradishar
ISS Assistant Laura Manente