Staff

Below you will find links to staff email and homepages. By clicking on the teacher’s name, you will be directed to their homepage.  If you are trying to email a teacher, please click on the link on their e-mail address to bring up your default e-mail program. Alternatively, right click on the e-mail and copy to save the e-mail to your clipboard. We hope this is another useful resource to use!

Emails & Websites

Classroom Teacher Email
Kindergarten Robyn Reagan rreagan@c2e.org
Kindergarten Savannah Scheyer sscheyer@c2e.org
1st Alyssa Renken arenken@c2e.org
1st Alyssa Shuman ashuman@c2e.org
2nd Natasha Molina nlmolina@c2e.org
2nd  Jessica Villa jvilla@c2e.org
2nd Julie Stewart jmstewart2@c2e.org
3rd Kayla Hanstad khanstad@c2e.org
3rd Michele Sum msum@c2e.org
3rd Steve Mendez smendez@c2e.org
4th Lisa Sams lmsams@c2e.org
4th Jennifer Anders janders@c2e.org
5th Brianna Jones bjones@c2e.org
5th Pamela Lowther palowther@c2e.org
     
MS Language Arts Mitch Hahn mhahn@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Ryan Han rhan@c2e.org
MS Math Joana Baldermann jlbaldermann1@c2e.org
MS Math Kristi Fletcher kfletcher@c2e.org
MS Science Milette Chapman mcchapman@c2e.org
MS Science Kathryn Dykes kdykes@c2e.org
MS Social Studies/Language Arts Sarah Hicks shicks@c2e.org
MS Social Studies Rachael Young-Abrahamsen ryoungabrahamsen@c2e.org
Education Specialists Teacher Email
Elementary ELL Coordinator Chrystal Marlin clmarlin@c2e.org
MS ELL and READ Katie Lawall klawall@c2e.org
     
Specials Teacher Email
Art Marylyn Moore mmoore@c2e.org
S.T.E.A.M. Susan Stewart
Typing Pal
School Code: DCSDCHEX
sstewart@c2e.org
Music Lucas Polson lpolson@c2e.org
S.T.E.M. Warren Astler wbastler1@c2e.org
P.E. James Curtis jpcurtis@c2e.org
Spanish Meaghan Carter mbcarter@c2e.org
Educational Assistants Staff Member Email
Educational Assistant Hannah Burgess  
Educational Assistant Ellen Bush
Educational Assistant Ann Jubin  
Educational Assistant Laura Manente  
Educational Assistant Seana Meitler  
Educational Assistant Georgia Riner  
Educational Assistant Jen Thompson  
Administration Staff Member Email
     
Principal Liz Dougan edougan@c2e.org 
Assistant Principal Kristen Parsons kparsons@c2e.org
Nurse Natalie Hall nhall@c2e.org
School Counselor Joshua Frase/BOTB jfrase@c2e.org
Registrar/Attendance Clerk Bharathi Kamadana bkamadana@c2e.org
Office Manager Amy Clarke amclarke@c2e.org
Office Asst./Healthroom Asst. Francesca Merritt ftmerritt@c2e.org
Community Outreach/Customer Svc. Katie Novak knovak@c2e.org
Day Janitor Dionne Brown  
Instructional Support Teacher/Staff Email
ISS Learning Specialist ES Aaron Graff ajgraff@c2e.org
ISS Learning Specialist MS Sheila Rennau smrennau1@c2e.org
ISS Psychologist Betsy Cabell bcabell@c2e.org
ISS OT Lesa Gerlach ldgerlach1@c2e.org
ISS Speech Holly Armour haarmour@c2e.org
Gifted/Talented Wendy Pieseski wpieseski@c2e.org